Announcing: The On Deck No-Code Fellowship

 min read
Last Updated: 
October 27, 2020

Announcing: The On Deck No-Code Fellowship

On Deck is launching the On Deck No-Code Fellowship (ODNC) to help builders turn their ideas into products without writing code, among a curated community of their peers. The first cohort kicks off January, 2021.

 min read
Last Updated: 
October 27, 2020
Heading 1
Heading 2
Heading 3
Heading 4
Heading 5

Heading 1

Heading 2

Heading 3

Heading 4


Paragraph text goes here

Block Quote looks like this
  1. List 1
  2. List 2
  3. List 3

On Deck is on a mission to increase economic growth on the internet by increasing the number of founders building world-changing startups, and creating the world’s best support ecosystem around to help them thrive.

In the past 18 months, On Deck fellows have created more than 250 companies and raised over $200 million from the world's best investors.

But for every person founding or working on an impactful company today, there are hundreds who don’t have the knowledge or tools to turn their ideas into reality.

We spend a lot of time thinking about how to unlock access to tech. We’ve removed financial barriers with convertible ISAs, democratized access for underrepresented founders with the Access Fund, and even extended healthcare cover to people during career transitions.

One barrier we're still working on is technical knowledge.

Having the tools and knowledge to create something from nothing is like having superpowers. We believe that empowering ambitious, driven individuals to build is one of the highest-leverage things we can do.

That’s why we are excited to announce the On Deck No-Code Fellowship — helping anyone validate ideas and turn them into reality, launch world-changing companies and operate businesses without writing a single line of code.

Introducing the On Deck No-Code Fellowship

On Deck No-Code (ODNC) is a 10-week program for builders to turn their ideas into products without writing code, surrounded by a community of peers. During the program, you’ll learn to:

  • Validate an Idea. Learn how to build a website or an app to quickly validate your idea with customers.
  • Launch your Business. Launch a profitable business you can grow and operate without writing a single line of code. 
  • Build Internal Tools. Discover how to create internal tools for any process in your company, freeing your engineers and giving your team super powers. 
  • Automate Business Workflows. Use no-code to streamline your business, save time and automate tedious workflows so you can focus on the work that matters.

As an On Deck No-Coder, you’ll have access to:

  • A structured library of content you can access to learn new skills or get inspired with what’s possible with no-code.
  • Regular office hours from no-code experts from Bubble, Webflow, Glide, Adal and other tools.
  • Fireside chats and deep-dive sessions focused on best practices, advanced workflows, new tools, and much more.
  • Co-building sessions led by the ODNC team, with guest appearances from expert no-coders.
  • Mastermind groups for accountability and support.
  • An unrivaled community of peers looking to build and launch projects with you.

We are excited to be partnering with Bubble to power and co-deliver elements of the On Deck No-Code Fellowship curriculum.

Bubble is the leading #NoCode platform that lets you build your startup without engineers.

The Inaugural On Deck No-Code cohort kicks off on January 9th, 2021. You can apply here before December 27th.

Ready to get started?

We’re thrilled to launch this new initiative, and can’t wait to give more people the tools to build world-changing startups. Applications are now open.

Get tactical advice sent straight to your inbox every month.

Aaron Appleton
Abhijeet Patra
Abhishek Anirudhan
Ada Nguyen
Adam Gelman
Afraj Gill
Akanksha Manik Talya
Alexandra Barr
Alexandra Worthington
Ali Greenberg
Allison Dea-Kemp
Amaan Sayed
Amine Aboura
Amrutha Adusumilli
Amy Story
Anastasia Chapman
Andre Bjork
Andrea Torres
Andreas Klinger
Andrew Rea
Andrew Yu
Angie Ryan
Ani Pai
Ann Ferracane
Ann Miura-Ko
Anna Drabovskaya
Anne Bosman
Anthony Nardini
Ari Calumpang
Ari Gootnick
Arielle Tannenbaum
Ash Wesley
Ashley Tolbert
Ashna Mahtani
Ashwin Lalendran
Asta Diabate
Barry Conrad
Bea Aguila
Becky Stephens
Benjamin Plummer
Bernadeth Madlangbayan
Blue Davis
Brandon Taleisnik
Brandon Zhang
Brennan Foo
Brett Wietecha
Brianne Ilagan
Callie Cox
Callum McDonnell
Candice Ammori
Carly Dalgleish
Carolyn Wakulchik
Chai Flores
Chaitanya Choudhary
Chance McAllister
Charles Cushing
Charlie Taibi
Charm Lagura
Chioma Kalu
Chris Moreno
Clara Ma
Conor Brady
Cullin McGrath
Curtis Cummings
Curtis Sandy
Danitra Blue
David Booth
David Fallarme
David Hoang
David Weinstein
David Zhou
Denise Devlyn
Dishita Shah
Don Ho
Donté Verrill Huffman
Eade Bengard
Edgar Brown
Egor Zaitsev
Eliot Gattegno
Eliza Popa
Emily Edmonds
Eric Friedman
Erik Torenberg
Erika Batista
Flo Bühringer
Gajus Kuizinas
Gautam Shewakramani
Gianna Chan
Gonz Sanchez
Halden Ingwersen
Haleigh Wilson
Harry Siggins
Harshita Jain
Hayley Wade
Holly Stinson
Ilia Schelokov
Imran Mumtaz
Jack Fritzinger
Jacki Glass
Jackie Miller
Jackie Williams
Jackson Steger
Jake Schonberger
Jake Singer
James Sinka
Jamie Farrell
Janel Loi
Jared Gordon
Jason Piersialla
Jenna Kellner
Jeremy Sto Tomas
Joanna Cohen
Joe Penn
John Yang
Jolisa Masucol
Josefin Graebe
Josh Sushan
Julia Culhane
Julian Weisser
Justine Kim
Karel van der Vyver
Karthik Puvvada (KP)
Katarina Smith
Katie Kent
Katya Delaney
Keith Williams
Kelly Hook
Kelly Kang
Kieran Ryan
Lana-Lea Dennis
Lauren Hoffman
Laís de Oliveira
Lei Ugale
Leon van der Vyver
Liam Herbst
Lili Welch
Lorenzo Castro
Lucas Hasselfeld
Lucía Júdez-Serrano
Manar AlSagob
Margot Black
Maria Jimena Sanchez
Mariya Boykova
Marshall Kosloff
Marty Bode
Matias Sanchez Sarmiento
Max Nussenbaum
Michael Bassani
Michael Butler
Michael Gill
Michelle Kwok
Mike Daugherty
Mike Wilner
Mindaugas Petrutis
Mindy Zhang
Ming Lu
Minn Kim
Mohga Koshty
Morris Huang
Natalie Toren
Nate Snow
Nathan Cheng
Niko Zona
Nur Sevencan
Odi Mustadi
Omer Kalderon
Owen Willis
Pablo Pinto
Patrick Blumenthal
Patrick Watson
Paul Gleger
Paula Abarca
Payam Salehi
Pujaa Rajan
Rachel Farley
Randi Kay
Rebecca Senchak
Reza Saeedi
Riley Gibbs
Rishi Tripathy
Rod Cherkas
Rodrigo Bou
Rui Nunes
Sabrina Fathi
Sachin Maini
Sahar Mor
Salomé Taieb
Sam Huleatt
Sam Kirschner
Sar Haribhakti
Sara Hennings
Sarah Rothenberg
Sasha Orloff
Satya Chheda
Saul Diez-Guerra
Savannah Sodeman
Selena Carrion
Shriya Nevatia
Sierra Ching
Siffrein Diana